Phone us on 07849 722670

Dates for your Diary

Important dates 

Academic Year 2018/19

Click here for the academic year 2018/19 in calendar form.

 

Autumn Term commences 3rd September 2018

     AGM 15th October 2018 at 8.00 pm at St. Michael’s Pre-school

Half Term Holiday 29th October to 2nd November 2018

     Open Morning – Saturday 3rd November 2018 10.00 am to 1.00 pm

     Nativity – Friday 14th December 2018 in The Village Hall

Autumn Term ends Friday 14th December 2018

 

Spring Term commences 7th January 2019

Half Term Holiday 18th to 22nd February 2019

Spring Term ends 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term commences Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Holiday 6th May 2019

Half Term Holiday 27th to 31st May 2019

     Fete 15th June 2019

     Sports Day 21st June 2019

     Leavers Trip July 2019 (date to be confirmed)

     Leavers Service 19th July 2019

Summer Term ends 19th July 2019

 

 

Academic Year 2017/18

Friday 22nd June 2018 – Sports Day

Children who attend on a Friday should come in as usual.  All other children to arrive at 9.30 am accompanied by a parent/carer who will be required to stay.  Races will commence at 10.00 am.

Wednesday 11th July 2018 – Leavers Trip

Leavers trip to the Holborne Museum in Bath – please speak to Pre-school staff for further information.

Friday 20th July 2018 – Leavers Service

To be confirmed

Academic Calendar for 2017/18

Summer term commences on Monday 16th April 2018.

May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018.

May Holiday week Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June returning on Monday 4th June 2018.

Summer term ends on Friday 20th July 2018.

Click here for the academic year 2017/18 in calendar form.